Steve Seligman, VP Spec Sales
sseligman@forumlighting.com

Kim Byars, Nat'l Sales Manager
kbyars@forumlighting.com

Linda Jones, Purchasing Manager
lindaj@forumlighting.com

Chris Anderson, General Manager
chrisa@forumlighting.com

Erica Bowlin, Project Mgmt. / Quotes
ericab@forumlighting.com

Nicole Cutright, Accounting
nicolec@forumlighting.com